| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
jackhot2009208
Joined: 04 Nov 2009 Posts: 4
|
Posted: Wed Nov 04, 2009 7:07 am Post subject: Please Help Me |
|
|
Some one knows this site? www.uggsaleau.com. I need a UGG boot for my girl, but it’s so cheap… is it a real site?  |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Bob00007
Joined: 16 Nov 2009 Posts: 10
|
Posted: Wed Nov 18, 2009 9:03 am Post subject: Re: Please Help Me |
|
|
| jackhot2009208 wrote: | Some one knows this site? www.uggsaleau.com. I need a UGG boot for my girl, but it’s so cheap… is it a real site?  |
One of my friends has bought a pair of boots,They are great !!! Good quality!!!!And if somebody wants to buy golf ,please check at firstrankgolf website.  |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Guess
Joined: 19 Nov 2009 Posts: 2
|
Posted: Thu Nov 19, 2009 7:46 am Post subject: Re: Please Help Me |
|
|
| Bob00007 wrote: | | jackhot2009208 wrote: | Some one knows this site? www.uggsaleau.com. I need a UGG boot for my girl, but it’s so cheap… is it a real site?  |
One of my friends has bought a pair of boots,They are great !!! Good quality!!!!And if somebody wants to buy golf ,please check at firstrankgolf website.  | I know the firstrankgolf website .Just want to say that I like their clubs!!!The quality and performance are quite good!!!!Especially the price!!! |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
voicemail
Joined: 14 Nov 2009 Posts: 5
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
chrisbrown512009
Joined: 24 Nov 2009 Posts: 4
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
banghaooo
Joined: 31 Oct 2009 Posts: 19
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|